Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / OoC Forum
Goto page 1, 2  Next
kerryfox

PostPosted: Mon Jan 03, 2011 11:01 pm Reply with quote        
So it has been a bit but I finally have accessible internet (<3 my boyfriend is kind enough to share ^^ ) and I wanna get back to RPing again.

Basically I ask for literacy of some level, meaning use some substance in your post and do so in a 3rd person format. I am open to about any idea, and seeing as I lack my laptop with all my starters any thing will do.

I am leaning more to a one on one as I am not sure how often I can be on, but I will strive for at least twice a week minimum or at lease let you know if it will be a bit.
ApocalAnaconda

PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:45 am Reply with quote        
Hello.

I'm new to Midorea, and since the other site I used to RP on is no longer in service, I thought I'd move over here. I'll do pretty much anything and would enjoy an opportunity to meet some new RPing buddies <3

I'm used to doing Villain Vs. Hero scenarios. But would be up for anything! Maybe a fantasy or Modern?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 16, 2011 10:24 pm Reply with quote        
I am pretty much up for any thing really, I would be more inclined for a fantasy setting as most of my characters tend to be geared that way.
ApocalAnaconda

PostPosted: Sun Jan 16, 2011 10:39 pm Reply with quote        
DO you already have a plot?

PostPosted: Sun Jan 16, 2011 11:18 pm Reply with quote        
Sadly I don't have any thing written up as of now but I am sure I could come up with something.
ApocalAnaconda

PostPosted: Mon Jan 17, 2011 1:40 am Reply with quote        
I can come up with an idea if you'd like.

How 'bout we agree on doing a Fantasy?

Now, Should it be M/F, F/F or M/M?

Or no Romance?