Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / OoC Forum

Interested?
Yes
100%
 100%  [ 3 ]
No
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 3

Rosalie Jade

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 5:27 pm Reply with quote        
I'm really new here, and I haven't yet roleplayed on this site yet, but I have been roleplaying for a few years now. I am very literate and I try to write two paragraphs every post. I don't like on-liners, but I don't like novels either. I like a nice paragraph or two per post so that a story can happen. I am very active, so you can pretty much count on a reply within a day. I do nearly any kind of roleplay, but it seems that I can roleplay with guys easier than girls for some odd reason. So, if you are interested, please reply here, or send me a nice PM. <3

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:12 pm Reply with quote        
I'd like to role play with you!
Do you have any preferences?
Any interests?
Any plots?

Sorry if I'm asking too many questions. I just want to know more about you, m'kay? Sweat

Meh Goal :: 913/8700 silver
What's my goal for? *shrugs*
Rosalie Jade

PostPosted: Sun Sep 12, 2010 7:23 pm Reply with quote        
Well I love romance rps.. and school rps, and anything fantasy. I could come up with a plot if you really want, but I have to warn you that I'm having a bit of writers block at the moment. :P You could never ask too many questions really, I'm glad you asked. I prefer a school based or anything where my character can change forms. :P

What do you like?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 13, 2010 12:59 pm Reply with quote        
I'm interested in possibly picking up another roleplay. I'm currently only in one here and I'm looking for another one to supplement my silver-earning XD