Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / OoC Forum
Goto page 1, 2  Next
LadyHarpy

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 6:59 pm Reply with quote        
Hey anyone up for some RP?

bored? looking for a RP to join? check out my profile and read about me, there are some plots there for you to see!
DeceptiveIntelligence

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:14 am Reply with quote        
i'll roleplay with you. just give me a few ideas on what kind of story you want.
LadyHarpy

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 4:22 pm Reply with quote        
I like romance RP, but I also like adventure and fantasy.

bored? looking for a RP to join? check out my profile and read about me, there are some plots there for you to see!
Keeglatte

PostPosted: Wed Aug 26, 2009 8:48 pm Reply with quote        
I'd love to RP with you! I'm good with almost any category, but I'm not that good with war, sci-fi, and pirate RPs. Maybe we could have a little steampunk in it??
LadyHarpy

PostPosted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 6:59 am Reply with quote        
That's cool I understand and steampunk would be fine, I've never RPed it before though.

Keeglatte

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:16 pm Reply with quote        
Neither have I, but I've always wanted to try it out. Any ideas for a storyline or plot??
LadyHarpy

PostPosted: Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:28 am Reply with quote        
Maybe a bad guy could be bothering this town and some heroic duo saves it.

Keeglatte

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 3:14 pm Reply with quote        
Sorry for not posting for a while! Yeah, that sounds cool. I'd be happy to try it out!

[img]http://www.pokecharms.com/trainercards/cards/27-12-2009/f3a02cda1b16c296cdf683bb707b30d8.png/img]
My computer was restarted, sorry for not posting!
LadyHarpy

PostPosted: Sat Sep 05, 2009 7:46 pm Reply with quote