Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / City Entrance
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Kalietha

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 5:39 pm Reply with quote        
Greetings, reader of this post!

I'm new here, obviously, and still poking around figuring things out. I'd be glad to hear them if anyone has any tips!

Now then, a bit about me, so you know if I'm worth talking to...I'm an artist and a bibliophile, I enjoy anime and manga in general, I periodically wax philosophical and love a good debate if I'm awake enough and healthy enough to think straight.

Here's hoping this turns out to be a community I enjoy enough to stick around in!

Chu
Assistant Admin

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 5:59 pm Reply with quote        
Hey, welcome to Midorea! If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

What do you like to read?

Kalietha

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:09 pm Reply with quote        
Fiction; mostly science fiction and fantasy, though I wander in just about every direction from time to time. And I admit I do like the occasional delve into an encyclopedia or textbook. Is there anything in particular you enjoy reading? And thanks for the welcome!
Chu
Assistant Admin

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:33 pm Reply with quote        
Ehh, I jump around a lot. I'm less of a casual reader and more of a scholastic reader, so I enjoy analyzing literature more than I enjoy reading fantasy books and such. I use so much brain power reading that I really don't do it very often. xD

Kalietha

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:40 pm Reply with quote        
To each their own I suppose ^_^() I admit I probably wouldn't read nearly so much if I didn't read so fast.
Chu
Assistant Admin

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:56 pm Reply with quote