Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / OoC Forum
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
kiroro

PostPosted: Wed Mar 10, 2010 11:47 pm Reply with quote        
-cough-
I think I may run into a few people I know from other sites, no? Ahaha.
-coughcough-

Oh, anyway, hello, name's Kiroro, but you may call me Roro if ya want, and I was wondering if anyone would be in the mood to roleplay with me?
Ah, lets see, what should I say?
I don't mind playing the boy, I don't mind playing the girl, I don't mind doing girlxgirl/yuri [though I've never done it before], I don't mind doing boyxboy/yaoi, and so I pretty much don't mind being or doing anything.

With Genres, I'm willing to try anything new...like seriously...I've even heard of random mystery roleplay...I have no idea how that works out, but it sounded cool! lol
I usually find myself playing romance though, or at least it always creeps right into a roleplay I'm in lol. You can always suggest whatever you'd like to play. ^^

Lets see. I guess I like to consider myself, semi-literate. Yea, even if I randomly have this huge post, I'll consider myself only semi-literate, because usually my posts aren't that long unless: 1} My character(s) are interacting with someone else I created or 2} they are alone. Yes, I get my longest posts out of when my characters are alone, but that doesn't really help with moving a story along, well, most of the time anyway.

So, well, I have this little plot (actually a few, however only one is at hand right now), that I really want to do. I started it before with someone else, and then we didn't exactly make it past the first page. ^^; However, you can suggest your OWN plots if you want to do that! I don't mind, really! ^^

Ok, lets see if anyone would like to take me up on this. :3
kiroro

PostPosted: Wed Mar 10, 2010 11:48 pm Reply with quote