Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / City Entrance
EltaIncalescent

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 3:40 pm Reply with quote        
I'm Elta! I guess I should say something about myself? I'm a writer and artist and I love talking about characters and story ideas. I'm particularly fond of fantasy/sci fi/horror or any combination of the above. In fact that's what most of my writing is. Currently I'm working on a webcomic with my boyfriend set to launch sometime next year and some other projects on stuff. I can't wait to get to know everyone and to start roleplaying!
KathiraNarae

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 4:55 pm Reply with quote        
Hi, Elta! Have some welcome cake! Pray it doesn't kill you. :P

Hmm, we could make quite the team. I personally really like writing world-building texts--y'know, species, countries, continants, what the hell magic A actually is, that sort of thing. Check out the World of Mana if you're interested!

Be a villager in a mob as you try to defend your home from
WEREWOLVES!
Which I'm good at spotting, apparently...
EltaIncalescent

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 6:18 pm Reply with quote        
hmmm, delicious cake or death, decisions, decisions.....

I'm all over worldbuilding, I simply adore it. I'll definitely pop on over when I have the chance. Technically I'm supposed to be doing character design stuff but I'm hiding here instead. W h o o p s.
Chu
Assistant Admin

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:30 pm Reply with quote        
Hey, welcome to Midorea. :] I'm Chu, and I work on world building/character building for the site with our main administrator, Catghost. It can be challenging work, but it's definitely rewarding! If you ever wanna chat, just drop me a message or something. Take care.

Kawaii Neko Teaa

PostPosted: Sat Jun 07, 2014 1:32 pm Reply with quote        
Hi there, i'm new too, welcome!