Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / OoC Forum
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Kunamii

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:59 am Reply with quote        
Hello,

I've seen that the large roleplay area has not been posted in recently and its more of a private roleplay thing. I'm new to Midorea but I do enjoy roleplaying with a larger group of people.
Saygen40

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:57 pm Reply with quote        
A lot of the users here are in school, so during exams and such this site slows down a bit (but always picks back up). For that reason most role plays only include a couple people so they go faster, but I personally love 3+ people role plays.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:59 pm Reply with quote        
I've seen the wolf game on here and i'm really looking forward to getting involved in that.

Is Midorea a quiet place overall? I can only see the same people posting throughout the forums.
Saygen40

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 2:04 pm Reply with quote        
It goes through periods of high activity and low activity. Normally their are events throughout the year (which are very fun) that makes a lot of users come back. A lot of the users are also gamers and writers, so they're gone sometimes in other games or coffee shops. XD

It is a very small community, but for that reason you tend to know everyone - including the admins.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 2:08 pm Reply with quote        
That sounds good for me. I used to spend countless hours paying runescape, Secrets of mirage etc..
Currently playing Order and Chaos on the iphone with my Fiance.
Also used to be a big rper but these days I don't have the time for it(have a 2yr old) so by time I get her to bed i'm ready for bed myself haha
Saygen40

PostPosted: Mon Jan 06, 2014 3:45 pm Reply with quote