Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / The Lounge
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Post new topic   Reply to topic the walnut crushing bunch/RESOURCE LINKS N REAL TIME WORKOUT
fickle

PostPosted: Sun Oct 06, 2013 3:04 pm Reply with quote        
welcome!
grab a hair tie, a towel, and some water!

come for the info, chat for the freebies! Soft Smile

this is a general topics and a health and fitness lounge.
simply chat and/or browse our stuff and post if and when you desire.
real time workouts in second post
BE CONFIDENT NOT SHY!

originally, i intended this place to be for people to chat about health and fitness instead of a place to look for information but i've decided to add a little bit of info. i am not on a mission to make midoreans healthy, the help is there only to those who want it. scroll down and check it out if youd like. Hai i'm not a fitness professional, or doctor, or nutritionist by any means. i'm totally unprofessional, learn at your own risk.

i will randomly draw people who are cool. yey freebies!
it doesn't matter why you're here, for the freebies, the chatting, or the health,
lets be friendly and enjoy ourselves, okay?

fickle

PostPosted: Sun Oct 06, 2013 3:15 pm Reply with quote        
links