Midorea V3 Development Merch | Search | Memberlist | Vault | The Forge | Battle! | Temple

Goody Shop Reward

Log-In   Not a member? Register Now! 
Midorea Forum Index / Ocean Enclaves
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Summer at the Beachwood Inn - announcement!
Siyue

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 6:58 pm Reply with quote        

Welcome everyone to the Summer at the Beachwood Inn, an interactive adventure thread! If you've never done something like this, join the club! Seriously, this is my first time doing anything like this so I hope this works out! What will happen is I will post the beginning of a story. You will choose one of three options and post it. I will then continue the story based on your choice. This will be completely improvised! The story and the options will be created as we go along, so yay for surprises!

ANNOUNCMENT: I've been feeling pretty bad the past few days, but today is just a new feeling altogther x_x I'm gonna try and get some rest but I might be lurking around some. I've decided to change this into an RP thread, where you can write whatever you want instead of going along the options, since idk when I'll be able to post :c I'm sorry, but hope you guys enjoy anyways!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 7:06 pm Reply with quote        
Rules

1. If you're going to chat, use brackets or parentheses so that there's no confusion between normal chat and story chat.

2. Only one person post an option at a time. If you just posted an option, don't post another one right after that. Wait for at least one more person to post an option! The exception to this rule is that if no one posts an option after an hour or so, feel free to post again!

3. Have fun!

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2013 7:10 pm Reply with quote        
How-To